Board of Directors

Board members include representatives from the police, schools, clergy, hospital, business community, social services, students, parents and community members at large. Meeting monthly and as needed for special projects throughout the year.

Name Position
§  Kathleen Conary    Chairperson
§  Linda Leis          Vice Chairperson
§  Sue Kreamer Treasurer
§  Melissa Prato    Clerk
§  Eileen Keegan Board Member
§  Linda O’Leary  Board Member
§  Beth Campbell    Board Member
§  Libby Fugione    Board Member
§  Sandra Fulmer  Board Member
§  David Thistle   Board Member
§  Maureen Canova Board Member